Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:29 p.m. - 2010-03-31
Title!
No, no, my dears, I am not leaving DiaryLand! Mais non! It is my cyberhome. No, I had intended to write more last night but I knew that there was a 60% chance of NO, so I...well, I cheated and left direction to a prefab entry.

What I usually do is to write here, and leave a copy at LJ. But I must confess, I have been quite intrigued by the writer's block questions. And some small times, I add a bit to an LJ entry before I post it. But DiaryLand is thee home for me. Without D-Land I never would have met you all, and you must deffo know by now that I treasure the interaction!

Speaking of that, CONGRATULATIONS!!! To Soms, who has had an amazing career path change. She will be in law enforcement which is not only useful and courageous, but noble as well! XO, Soms!

Last night , I had NIA class which I simply adore. It is not merely aerobics for the lame, but it is also quite therapeutic. Sometimes I find myself wanting to weep. In class! A catharthith, if you will. (A bit hard to type with a lisp, don't you think?) But when I got back, Ned had a message for me. My BIL had called looking for me because I have this odd talent to get the truth from people, and he wanted me to wrest from my sister just exactly how she was doing.

A bit of background, none of the women in my birth family are what you'd call excellent breathers. I may be overall the worst, because I am more chronic (huh huh huh, I said "chronic") but my sister is the most acute one. Yes in fact, she is also the cutest! You may have seen her treading the boards. At any rate, when she gets a virus or something, her lungs get so inflamed so quickly that it is like the flash flood of lung misfuckage. So I knew that I was going to go up to see her no matter what and bring to her a steroid inhaler. Note well that I deffo do not endorse the trading of RXen, but this is exactly what she gets and she was just out of it and I had extra because I have been lucky lately.

All of you asthmatics are probably all rolling your eyes, but think of that as a bit of exercise for the oculars!

So she was not exactly all right, needed a bit of bossing, which I am conveniently quite good at. We had a wee chat. Trees have been falling at their house. They live in a bonnie wee house on a hill, with many tree (tree-en?) and minerals. They lost a nice tree, and it remains to be seen if they can get it to a lumber mill. But my BIL mentioned of how a tree near the house had been groaning more than usual, which I had not noticed. They will have to take it down for safety. But on my way down the hill, I heard every tree groaning! I skipped and jumped over the streams like a Spring lamb! All is good, though.

Oh, were any of you all waiting for a certain trainwreck to post of how AB, her latest conquest was either a loser, married, or some other unworthy? Right on time she did. Yeee-aaayy-uhhh...he also has a girlfriend. And trainwreck is deffo not his type. She did not disappoint!

Oooh! Bluey ( I typed "Bluet" at first---ooh, yum!) I see that you are online now as well. It is G de P of whom I write.

Well, OH! My thing that I have been learning at Orkplace that completely compliments what I do, it is good what I have been producing. I seem to be getting it well. Let us hope that it continues.

This calls for some celery!

XO!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!