Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:17 p.m. - 2010-03-26
THEEEEE BEST NEEEEWWWWSSS!!!!!!
I am so excited!!! Remember my friend who moved house back to South Africa? THEY'RE MOVING HOUSE BACK!!! BACK HERE!!! TO THEIR AMERICAN HOUSE!!!! Can you believe it? I just saw them outside and went to see who it was because I thought that it was our former nabes but it was THEM!!! I am so excited!! I actually finally accepted that they were gone for good, and then they came back!

Isn't that brilliant?!

I was going to start off by telling you all about the stump. That which was what was left of a cut down tree. It has been sitting in our back garden being rahther decorous, or decorative depending on how you see it. I was out back kicking it aimlessly,(in my Docs, because am destructive that way...) and then oopsy! It rolled over. Was I ever surprised! So I rolled it over to the compost heap ( I think that Ned calls it the midden because he is a laugh riot!) so it will be what composters call "brown ingredients" or something like that. I am a good thrower of things on the pile, but not a good turner of it nor a screener nor a user.

What I am going to do right now is to go finish painting a garden obelisk and squeal for joy!

Oh, yes, and to feed Mr. Dog.

Ecks Oh!!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!