Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:11 p.m. - 2010-03-24
Like..ummmm...stuuuuuff...
Ned's latest band got their website up today. Oh, call that 1. and we'll do List form again...

2. I laboured mightily all day today only to find that a small error cost me everything. Oh well, start again tomorrow.

3. I was fah-reaking about the flight to Ireland because of the wretched news and their way of magnifying the negative, but then I decided that bah, I will not worry. Whatever happens, happens. Still, Bluey, I am going to make you the curator of this page if anything happens.

4. Oh, ew, wasn't that morbid?

5. I got thee most spectacular purse/bag, whatever you call them today! It is a shiny red patent leather retro "Sin City" bag from Luxe de Ville. Yes, I got it on sale.

6. My sinusen are so...unsettled that it feels as if I were drunk. Hmmm...a cheap free drunk....I sense entrepreneurial possibilities...

7 Oh! A lovely new spam..."Courage of your wienie" Just says it all, doesn't it?

8. I deffo need to stop reading the news so often.

9. Except for the ones about the renegade monkey in the Tampa Bay area. Go little monkey, goooo!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!