Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:24 p.m. - 2010-03-11
Quickly, before I stop!
Do you know, I once worked in a pet shop, looking after the birds, reptiles and small mammals. Looove birds, reptiles, well, not as much, but one has to feel sympathy for the legless, right?

I looooove Book Club. It may as well be Yap-n-Drink Club, but it is good to get out and mix with different people. I came home and Ned apparently had had a Mom night, where he had to do all of the things that I either do, or wisely put off for when I can get to them. Either way.

Biba sort of smarted off to me when I mentioned the huge mess that she had left. Alors, her Friday night activity will be to clean it. She was quite mortified. But still, we must learn. I won't be a slave to the family because I will not set that example so that someone will make a slave of Biba. Mais non!

I just bought a billion adapters and a new voltage converter, so I can finally delete all of the messages from me to me telling me to buy the things already!

Spring is lovely, lovely, lovely here. SO many bird songs! Really lifts the heart.

I have to go in Stoopid Early tomorrow, but then I get out ridiculously early as well, so there it all is!

Smoochies!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!