Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:37 p.m. - 2010-03-10
Och and aye...
Ach, it has been so veree busy! Was it this bad last year? I think that it was, but it is more or less a blur.

Well, the week-end was full of play dates and pet shop toys and activity. I do like it, though, this having a life. It's only been for 19 or so years...

I've been incredibly boring lately. Dull, one might say. I've been stepping up to the plate better, so peoples' incredibly high expectations of me are being met. Without another surplus of drinking, I might add.

I am trying to apply the principle of self-discipline to my life. If I just get it right, I might have time for everything. I sadly neglect things here, don't I? But then I think of the upcoming hols and I feel giddy and gleeful with all of the lovely things that I shall buy to bring home for us and for others.

Oh,and I am trying to panic about the benefit, but I just can't muster up the energy. Turns out that I might be out on St. Paddy's as well. I've just got to get this balance thing going. I honestly don't know how people do it! Hats off to them, though.

I did order a boatload of books though! Can't wait for them to come! I always wonder, now that I am thinking of it, which is the biggest, a boatload, a shitload, or a pantload? Just wonderin'...

Well, I have to get some sleep. My eyeballs feel quite crispy, and that can't be good!

ECKS OH!

Pee Ess sorry so boring...things will deffo change, I just have to get through the busies...


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!