Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:15 p.m. - 2010-03-06
I am sooooooooo...
drunk! Not a thing to be proud of, but there you have it.

A party broke out chez nous.

OH! Did you know that German is a sexy, sexy language?!! But better if you can cock one eyebrow. I sadly cannot.

Right.

So. Anyone know of any snarky blogs? My last turned up its toes recently. And all of my fav-o-riffic trainwrecks have become quite stale.

On my time off I did something so exciting that you will never believe it! Errands! But in record time so that must count for something.

SO what do you say,"syrah" or "shiraz"?

I deffo need some entertainment. When Ned gets home he will never believe that I had a party here, it is that clean. Except that he knew before he left.

Oh, yes, right I think that some mad woman is after Ned again. Well, he is wonderful so I can't blame them but I do wish that she would leave off. She has a perfectly brilliant husband.

I am sadly neglectful of some obligations. Like learning a new song by Sunday. Or was it Tuesday?

Y'know a drunk like this just sneaks up on one. I rahther wish that I had some ice lollies about now.

That is abotu it. I must go pass out...


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!