Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

1:29 a.m. - 2010-02-27
It is late...or early...
Ned and I went on Date Night. We went to see Natalie MacMaster, who is brilliant and funny as usual. It was a wonderful show and we had the bonus of running into several people that we know there. The opening band was brilliant as well. Time For Three, I think that they were called. Brilliant!

It is late, veree late. It feels as if my eyeballs were working in two separate directions. Also I ate Meyer Lemon icecream, it was delicious. Oh, wow, cow!

Oh, Bluey, I was meant to comment on your last post, but somehow I can't seem to pull up the comments page. Probs because I am overtired. Oh, and I deffo do Drive Like a Butt at times.

I read this morning the entire year 24004 of a diary on D-Land. I really like her writing style.

Well, I have the spa tomorrow, and the a big practice. What I'd really like to do is to bake bread and sew. Well, perhaps when I am older...


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!