Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

3:53 p.m. - 2010-01-30
You all rock...
Did you know it? I worry about how Poolie speculates that D-Land is on its way out. I'd miss the wee community that we've made. But as long as we are still here, the show goes on!

Do you want to know how delicate that I am? My Docs left a bruise on my left calf. I must have tied them too tightly. Dag, but those things are heavy! I simply adore them! Big sweater, leggings with gold zippers, and Docs. Mm!

It is deffo really supercold here. Colder than a welldigger's arse, I'd wager. Colder than a buffalo's balls. There were so many accidents the other day. More than can be counted! So I am glad that I went back to the Casa Della Bon Bon.

You will be happy to know that I did NOT foul up the other day. I got Miss Niece all right. And the dogs were all walked and fed and all of the good things. And then we picked up Biba and had dinner chez nous. All went well.

Last night it was Secret Tijuana Death Match! I ended up with seven dollars! That is good for me. Usually I am way under. My sister won. She is a little terrier when it comes to gaming. I deffo recommend the CheapAss games. Having nothing to do with the bum, mind you!

I really ought to get out there and feed the birds. The cold is somewhat of a deterrent. Today Biba and I went out to get the other half of her H1N1 jab, and they had the seasonal one available as well, so we went for it. She was a wee bit pitiful, but all went well, so I bought her Barbies after. She really hasn't had many as a rule up to now but her friends are starting to play with them and she only has a tiny Kelly doll, so it aye was time. I also had to buy some Hello Kitty things for me. I adore their glitter pens!

Well, Ned is getting ready for a gig, Biba is watching Clifford, the Big Red Dog, and I really ought to get something constructive done. So I am off!

A bientot!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!