Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:30 p.m. - 2010-01-22
Reeaally random...
I cannot even type tonight. I keep hitting the keys to the right, then left of the one that I actually want. Makes for some veree interesting new words.

I loooooove lettuce! I really, really love it! Just...letting you know...

I had to have a sandwich in the car, (you know, because it was Totally Nonstop all day) which had chicken in it. It was big, so I brought in the other half in case that Ned wanted it. I left it on the table and Ned and I went out to unload the car. While we were outside, EL GATO had a wee picnic!!! Ratty little cat. He is feeling...sassy? What is the word that I want? Porky? At any rate so we played Flashlight. He seems truly bewildered when the "prey" slips through his paws every time. We call him Mighty Max the Warrior now. Oh well, Ned calls him Drama Cat.

I made a list of things to do tomorrow. Starting with the spa. Mr. Dog goes to the spa as well, but a different one, because sometimes he accidentally bites party guests. Biba decided to skip town as well. She said that she "cannot stand the noise of those things!" and scooped up her American Girl dolls to head for higher ground. Actually she went to her Grands. I miss her so much when she goes, but I know that it is a good experience for her.

Mmmmm...what else. Well, Bluey has deffo got me intrigued! I would so love to hop inside her brain for an hour or two. It would be so FUN! Plus, I think that Bluey may well be one of the most intelligent women that I have ever encountered. Plus creative. Drats, when will that ever happen to me?! Well, I'll be creative when I stop being hyper. Which will be sometime when I am older...

Ooh, time to go spritz down my lungs. I am so wheezy lately. Well, I WOULD be wheezy if I were not keeping on top of things. Oh, now doesn't THAT conjure up some images.

Yes, well. I am totally tired. Tired unto the point of complete inanity. It is sort of fun being such a dip, though. Not for every day, but some.

Oh! Grand news, I got some new Docs. Just the basic black boot. Except for wee delicate me, I got the padded ankle cuff. I am all about the Comfort.


Uunnnhhhh...I think that the well has just run dry.

sknnxxxx...

Pee Ess, took me forEVS to write this...


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!