Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:43 p.m. - 2010-01-21
Nothing to say...
...but everyone has been so good about posting that I feel as if I ought to as well. You good examples, you! Except for that I have been unusually well-behaved and somewhat quiet.

Well, I did hear Biba do the Mocking Laugh that I do when I have to "too bad" something, as in like watching tele before homework or something. There are nothings like our children to mirror our faults! Except that I just laughed when I heard Biba.

I was meant to try some violin tonight but I think that I shall collapse into ned instead. I did actually sit and watch "Wonder Pets" with Biba. She wishes that I would do that more often, but I have the attention span of a gnat. Now, what were we talking about?

Some people here were all worked up about the weather, but I did see no indication of wicked precipitation at all. Unlike the West Coast. I see that Beanie and Poolie seem all right, so no worries there. Well, Poolie has wet weather but she is invincible. She would deffo be a Desert Island person. You know, who would you like to have along when stranded on a desert island. And I really think that Beanie would be as well.

Ana, I did never hear of that particular book title, but I am quite fond of Young Adult fiction from the 1940s to the 1960s. Hah, and I did just pick up a copy of Judy Blume's "Forever". Somehow I have missed out on that one. My mother said that in Grandmere's day there was a wicked and wild book called Forever Amber. I suppose that it might be mildly risque today.

My, how I do go off on tangents...

Oh, Pee Ess Ned and I are all fine, he is being unusually nice, which is nicer than the usual niceness...yes...ah...nice...uh huh...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!