Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:02 p.m. - 2010-01-18
Again?! But that trick never works!
Biba's meatloaf, actually plural, mini, turned out splendidly. She has the potential to be an excellent cook, as it is in her blood. Better that than her blood in it!

You did know that I have my fingers back, correct? They look a bit Frankenfingerish, but are deffo much improved. I'll try not to do that again...

Biba is off to her violin lesson. The house is definitely veree quiet when it is just me and Mr. Dog. The cat has gone outside yet again. I expect that in the Summer, he will be out most of the time.

Shame that Biba didn't have time to make dessert. Bucks fizz truffles again...

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!