Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:24 p.m. - 2010-01-06
This one time?...At band camp?...
What do you think that I have done?

Clues

1. I was making chowder

2. I was juuuuuussst about to take a sip of the drink that I had mixed.

3. I was opening a tin.

YES! You've guessed it! Spectacular!!!

My fingers are still attached. I am now typing with my left hand and my right ring finger. My first two on the right are splinted. And taped, and plastered and bandaged etc. No stitches, though!

Well, these things happen. I shall be immobilised, finger-wise until Tuesday. Huh huh huh...'Til Tuesday...remember them? I did not hit nerves, nor muscle, so I am veree, veree grateful. AND I feel a perfect twit. Because I do aim for perfection.

Now I must correct this and then the sky is the limit!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!