Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:20 a.m. - 2009-12-15
Well, now...
Now that we have a new computer, I can never get ON it! That is because SOMEone is always on it playing with Google Earth. Can't say as I blame him, but it makes it hellishly hard for me to get anything posted. (Or surfed...) Now in the morning my routine is somewhat rushed, so that makes it hell on the ideas.

All is well here. I finished my shopping yesterday. Unforch, I had forgetten my money and cards, so...not realy finished. I'll give it another go today, not forgetting a method of payment, I hope. As for Christmas cards, they are not out yet. I feel somewhat chagrined, but there you have it. Well, actually, no you don't have them yet, then, do you? Perhaps tonight.

XO!

Pee Ess I simply ADORE this new keyboard!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!