Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:16 a.m. - 2009-12-09
Still alive...
and feeling incredibly better. Veree busy, but I am sleeping a lot as well. I do hope to make a real update soon. I did coin a new word for what I had, though---swinfluenza. Yes, yes, I am not the first, nor will I be the last to do that...

XO!

Pee Ess, Loopy-K, I got your card! Yours is almost on the way.
If anyone else would like a Christmas card from FifiLand, you can send me your snail-mail address at my email (fifidellabon at the gee mail place.) (I won't share them with a soul, no worries there!)


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!