Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:37 p.m. - 2009-12-05
Well, aren't I just crackers...
I seem to have my act together better now, but I think that I am still reeling from the Eff Ell Yew. I feel much better, was actually up and about today, but now I feel totally dehydrated and slightly unhinged.

Sometimes I wish that I did not take things so seriously. Sometimes I wish that I could simply stop the overanalysing. I know that it would make my life a lot easier.

I did do some escapism, though. I watched the first season of Monarch of the Glen. Sigh. Now that is some lovely escapism.

I do not know for how long these lingering symptoms will hang about. I just wish that I felt 100%. I am desperately tired of feeling so crap.

On the upside, that horrible Knox girl and her simpy boyfriend did not get away scot-free with murder. I know it is a deeply polarising case for those who follow it. I just get so frustrated with people thinking that they can do anything that they wish, with no consequences. Perhaps it is all of the raging egotism and narcissism that I see so rampant. It is quite alarming. No, I do not know absolutely that they did it. But I have deffo formed my opinion.

Time to nod off.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!