Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

1:37 a.m. - 2009-12-03
This thing is...
...kicking mah
Bee
Oh
Oh
Tee
Ay
Wye

I think that my fever might be gone. Finally. This has been a horrid four days so far. Not as bad as when I had the mumps, but...I just hope that the GI stuff clears up. Because I am sick of being poorly. Because, you know it is really boring. Well, not exactly boring, more like painful. But I have been watching DVDs of Monarch and reliving the old days...sort of. Basically I've been going about in a fever induced haze. And I am fervently hoping that no one else in the family gets this.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!