Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:45 p.m. - 2009-11-21
Too much \"go!\"...
...not enough "whoah!"...

Yes, List Form it shall be. (That was after a bit of internal debate on the merits of various presentation forms...)

1. Bluey, I got the inhaler right after that. So breathe easier---erm, oh, wait *I* shall be the one breathing easier!! XO!

2. Ha ha ha, I am so very witty!

3. Swimmmy, I thought that your response was cogent in both takes #1 and #2. So either way that you read it, it was all fine. XO!

4. Ana, I love the new layout. Did I ever tell you that? XO!

5. What do you all think of adverts on a weblog? I think that for me it would be a Never Do. It just seems disconnected. I'd only ever advertise something that I had done, and there are other websites for that.

6. What is the general concensus on a. my spelling of that "c" word there and 2. That which are called Brussels Sprouts?

7. Some good news. Although the organic farm never puts out Brussels Sprouts until AFTER our last day, the GH farm is having a Local Harvest and also if one can't help, one can buy vegetables once more before the Spring of the year. I shall be deffo buying---Brussels Sprouts!

*. Brussels Sprouts? Surely there must be more going on, Fifi! You can do better!

9. I have been running about madly during the daytime, but I have deffo been diggin' the sleeping. I'd be doing that now but I am keyed up from going to a Ned gig.

10. This morning I went to my most fav-o-riffic Christmas Bazaar. I spent every cent that I had brought with me. Oh, Anna, I bought a felted handbag! SO cute, and it makes me think of you and your felting. XO!

11. I was meant to take Biba to the olden days farm but we were just not having our act together. Ah well. I tried for a nap but Biba was too tired and defiant so she did the wah wah, and I did the staying with her but not coddling and not yelling. Just being there. She took a whacking great nap in the end but I did not. Tomorrow? Might happen. (She was up far too late last night. Add this night to it as well.)

12. We have a party tomorrow to go to. I love the people there. I hope that I will have been rested. Oh, cats, you know that I won't. However, I can indeed run for ages on fumes.

XO!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!