Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:07 p.m. - 2009-11-13
Still here...
Which is a good thing. Let's see...list form?

1. Ned and my Annual Whisky Date was brilliant as usual.

2. I have been catching up on sleep.

3. If the cat is on the table, although he is not supposed to be, does it count, if I ignore him?

4. The stuffed crust pizza is abominable. I had to eat some in a pinch and let us just say that the next time, I shall opt for the pinch!

5. We are having the World's Sweetest Nor'easter. Very little of anything, yet plenty for all.

6.Uhh...

7. I was going to watch telly or perhaps a film, but I feel as if sleep will win out.

8. The Christmas things are all out in the shops. I can't tell if I am resigned or anxious.

9. Pee Ess, if anxiety were a competitive sport, I'd deffo be a medalist. Must be the changing of the seasons, or the lessening of the light, or something.

10 I've a list of things to do as long as my arm. Guess how many I shall actually do? I'll guess three, tops.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!