Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:02 p.m. - 2009-11-08
A grand day out!
All of the Girl Scouten went into NYC today to the American Girl HQ, or Place or whatever they call it. Lunch, shopping, hairstyling for the dolls, all in all a dandy day out. We also squeezed in a quick trip to the library and also to do an exploration of another trip but only just with the troop. Did get a glimpse of the skating rink at the Rock, and of course my two fav-o-riffic buildings.

I am still running about like a madwoman, though. I have a symposium for two days, also back to the City and something else. Then? Perhaps a bit of relaxing. I really do hope so. I do apologise for my lack of commenting and for my crap entries. Wednesday I shall steal a bit of time for Fifi.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!