Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:21 p.m. - 2009-10-22
Bonsoir les gens!
Today was warm and bright. I did have loads of Ork to do but I am looking to meet my (eek, moved to sooner) deadline because I am part of a wonderful team. Thankfully. I wrote something today that even I was impressed by. I didn't think that I had it in me, nor would anyone else if they judged by FifiLand writing.

I am clutching two inhalers constantly these days. I always do itch and wheeze during the Autumn (attractive picture, that!) but it seems always worth the experience. I've been able to do more walking, finally, after Really Not Much At All, this Summer. In spite of my overscheduling, it is good to take a nice, long walk.

My insane schedule cane up at Orkplace as a topic of conversation, and a CowOrker said that I took on too may things voluntarily. Hah, felt I! Because it seems that if I don't do things, no one else will, which is fine. Here at the Casa Della Bon Bon, it usually works out that whoever IT, (whatever IT might be) bothers the most will just do IT. Hmm...that is getting strange. At any rate, after thought, I said "Yes, well it is possible that I DO take on too much by choice. Here is my new philosophy. I may take on too much but that is because I can put the needs of others ahead of mine own. That makes me less selfish that most other people. But I JUDGE you all for it!! BWAH-ha-ha-haaaaaa!" Nice speech!

Biba and I saw two beautiful hot air balloons fly over the house tonight. Well, this evening when we got home. I love how when the column of fire flares up there is a sound that I imagine that an exasperated sigh from a dragon would sound like. I did wave and holla but no one waved back. Well, one might have, but that is just optimistic. Which is good.

Bluey, I am wishing loose, clear happy lungs to you! XO!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!