Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:49 p.m. - 2009-10-12
List Form!
1. Chicken bag---right here at the table. Mine, oh, mine!

2. I inadvertently re-joined a womens club tonight, but I am very happy about it. I felt so much more comfortable than I had before. Ack, I even volunteered to do something! Somebody STOP me!!

3. Re: Mr. The Cat, things have been interesting. He has been sleeping inside at night since Saturday. Saturday he slept on Biba's bed. But then she decided that he was going to Claw and Eat Her Face Off!!! so I had to address that particular issue. I sometimes don't get the correct words to say that which I mean, which can lead to misunderstandings. However, when I said that I wished that I had never said anything about the cat (don't poke him or he might claw or bite) and that it was stressful to know that she was afraid of the cat, she said "But he is asleep in my lap now and I'm not afraid of him anymore. Not too much.

4. Whe Biba gets a fear of something, it lasts and lasts and lasts. I hope that in a month, we don't even remember the bumpiness of adjustment. I did get his contacts swiched to us at the veterinarian's. You know, who to send reminders to let us know when he needs check-ups etc. Wow, did that make any sense grammatically at all?

5. Well, I am a tiny bit wary of Max when I am trying to move him from where he oughn't to be. He does tend to smack or lay his teeth on skin. He is such a swift hunter though, that I know that if he wanted to bite, there would deffo be punctures.

6. I am still feeling horrid. I could deffo overshare things, but I'll try to hold back. Friday night I had to leave my sister's house because I thought that perhaps I might commit vomitosity. Really too bad as they served such delicious food. We also saw the film "The Wizard of Oz" and Biba was surprisingly NOT scared by it even a bit. I always cry at the times when Dorothy cries because she thinks that she won't get home after all.

7. Ugh, I do hope that this migraine goes away as well. This is day seven. Rhymes with "Kevin"... Just call me "Whiny McSickster"...

8. Remember how I was talking (smack) about that woman who is in love with Ned? (The one who is not me!). WELL! I got lovely validation about what a looonball she is. We were at a practice for a benefit that we are playing and that woman's name came up. I said tentatively, trying to be nice "Well, she seems all right..." and one dude broke in with "If you can get past the raging insanity!" and that felt gooood to hear! Because she is a total pustule, in my opinion!

9. So much is happening and I can't think of it all to tell. I don't have any enemies but there is a group of people who are trying to do wrong to ones that I love. Well I did hear some good validation from people that I respect. They were saying that they had issues with the wrong-trying-to-do-ers and I felt a bit of relief to hear that. I don't like being anxious and disgusted and frustrated with people. I hope that they go away.

10. I really like this "loonball" word! Also "batshit crazy" is amusing to me.

11. I heard people discussing tonsilloliths. I had to look that up after. The things one can learn!

12. Oh! Is anyone else having as much fun as I am reporting spam diaries? I see a big difference in the members area.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!