Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:10 p.m. - 2009-10-01
Arghles...
I am so exhausted that it feels as if my eyes are looking in two quite different directions. SO, you know that it shall be List Form again.

1. I am getting quite a bit of mileage out of the word "handjob" and it is quite amusing.

2. I am rahther worried about the cat. Tuesday, I think that he understood at last what had happened. He was very anxious. I felt so bad for him. Yesterday he was much better and I had thought that he might even come into the house. But now we have not seen him since this morning. I've been looking everywhere. I can only hope that he is either sulking or else that the nabes came back and caught him. No matter what, only just that he is all right. I am very fond of him.

3. I feel great anxiety as I have not been able to properly clean house in a month or so. There is always so many things to do and places to go. It is not complaining, but I do rahther hope to get a nice chunk of time...

4. I read the book "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" and I am not exactly certain of what I think. I abhor violence to women especially if it is gratuitous (and I think that all violence is gratuitous) and I really get creepified by sociopaths. Well, I am not a fan of action blockbuster films either, so there you have it. Or not.

5. I soothed my reading soul by slurping down one of the Amish romances that I bought. I was really quite sad, sobbing in the car on the way to Orkplace because the main character was to leave her home and farm. (A sure sign that I am exhausted) Waah! But then I have moved house so many times that it astonishes me that I have been in the same house for six years gone by. Can you imagine!

Oh cats, I cannot keep my focus. I shall off to ned. But first, one more look for El Gato.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!