Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:44 p.m. - 2009-09-20
Sort of like an outline...
I am far too fatigued to write as much as I'd like to but instead I shall outline what I would like to be writing in the event that I read again tomorrow this and then fill in the blanks.

1. More sympathy to the homeless

2. Mad ninja getting lost skillz

3. Quilts

4. Farm animals

5. Intercourse. (The town)

6. The auctions

7. The exchange of farm for development. Bah. Boo.

8. More mad ninja getting lost skillz.

9. Why there was a stuffed toy cat tooling about the countryside with me

10. Weavers.

11. Trust in a car

12. Homecoming differences.

Yaaawwwn!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!