Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:39 p.m. - 2009-09-18
As usual...
it is impossible to get a straight answer from me.

Picture the red hair/green eyes combo crossing over to the dark side. I have absolutely no idea of what colour my hair and eyes are. That is why it is surprising when the doctor says that. (last entry)

I would love to have lovely bright red hair! Or that clear, cool red that seems to accompany blue eyes. But I'd love to have jet black hair and coal black eyes as well! (You wait until I am completely white haired---then I shall dye it a different floral colour every week! We'll see how I feel when I get there, won't we! That is, if blogging still exists...) I never really did long for blue eyes though. Mine are greeny hazel. They seem to change shades rahther often, but I am told that that is simply a trick of the light. Also I always had thought that they were a strange shade of brown when I was younger. I have a hard time with greens and golds and browns. For whatever reasons I have difficulty telling them apart. I am told that genetically it is impossible for me to be colour blind, (isn't that to do with reds, anyway?) so I chalk it up to imbecility.

I ought to be sleeping as I am getting up (was?) early tomorrow. I shall be heading out to Amish Land. I am fairly well abdicating Real Life and am going to have Fifi Fun Day.

Sometimes one simply has to!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!