Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:38 p.m. - 2009-09-17
Another brilliant day!
List Form!

1. The weather was just so beautiful Something about the natural light this time of year is almost holy.

2. Seafood and angel hair pasta tonight. With my pesto. I make thee best pesto!

3. Ned is doing the washing up. I feel as if I ought to stop him, but I'll roll with it.

4. Last night---I had some dreams there were fish in my toilet, fish in my toilet, and, that's so strange! (I'll bet you thought that dream was about you!)

5. Both a Little Green Heron and a Great Blue Heron are hanging about Orkplace. I do love to see them going about their business.

6. Every time that I see my Doctor, she says "You know, people with red hair and green eyes will be extinct in 150 years!" Well, all right but I shall deffo be extinct before that, so it won't worry me what the rest of us are doing...

7. That is about all, although I shall deffo remember more things after I post!

Ecks Oh!

Pee Ess Do you ever pretend that you are someone else, and if so, who? Sometimes I still pretend that I am a horse! (Very much just inside of my head, though!)


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!