Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:45 p.m. - 2009-09-08
Uhhhhhh...again...
Yesterday I had a caffeine withdrawal headache like I've never had before. Why did I not just go get some tea or coffee? Because I am a stubborn bonehead, that's why!

We three did so much work about the house. Outside as well. The back garden has never looked this good.

I seem to have gone "off my feed" when it comes to beer. Odd, that. Still, I am not worried.

Biba started school for the year today. She is excited! She loves her teacher as well, so it looks to be a good scholastic year.

It seems that I have a serious lettuce jones this season. I simply cannot get enough. I made thee best salads tonight. Those tiny oranges really do add a nice touch.

Well, as I babble on and on...snore...Aha! But I can go shop at RueLaLa! Well, it is a bit more respectable than drunk ebaying---although perhaps not as fun!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!