Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:19 p.m. - 2009-08-24
Head-spinning convo...
Here is an actual conversation that I heard on my suckalicious holiday. I knew that things were deffo not going to sparkle when I heard this.

Dessicated Dude: "The oatmeal is good here."

Equally Dessicated Dude:" Yes, I've weaned myself off all sugars and most grains, but every so often, I give myself a little oatmeal as a special treat."

Dessicated Dude: "Oh, that's really great!"

Now really, could you ever live like that? I have their words down verbatim, so there is not a misunderstanding here.

Ned said, when I was saying their Blog names "Did you say 'Desequallycated Dude?'" and I really had said that. Now I have to go up to sleep. Ned won't let me do any work and he wants me to get more sleep. I love Ned!

Pee Ess, Oatmeal is porridge! That is what it is called here.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!