Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:37 p.m. - 2009-08-15
Awwwwww...
...my fav-o-riffic D-Land trainwreck locked up. Probably because she succeeded in breaking up a marriage and now fully understands just what she is stuck with.

So, we are off for a week of fun and frolic. There will be electricity, but that is all in the way of modern technology. No internet, no cell reception, no worries. Mr. Dog is at the spa already and do I ever miss him!

Today was abso (not asbo!) non-productive. I had two naps. I have to make some pesto and freeze it but that is about it. Oh, and packing. I think that we all know how I am about packing. But I shall actually have to pay attention this time, as we shall be in the middle of nowhere. I really am looking forward to it. See you in a week or so!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!