Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:26 p.m. - 2009-07-08
I just lost my last entry...
because I was fewkin'about.

List form!

1.I made corn (my people call it maize) bread for the first time. The skillets/pans have to be oiled and heated to 450˚ F and the batter sizzles when it is poured in. At any rate it was delicious!

2. We have had three days with no rain. Can you imagine! I could get used to this!

3. My vegetable patch is feeble and sad. I'm not, though.

4. The New Farm has a banner year for garlic. I made garlic mash tonight and Ned said that it was right at the optimum bliss point.

5. We went to a brilliant party on the 4th.

6. We and my sister's fam took the canoes out on Sunday. The river was a bit low in some places but veree fun. We went over a dam. It was only a small drop but I deffo said "Thisisstupidthisisstupid" before we plopped over. Deffo worth the experience.

7. Working veree hard.

8. The Pater is doing quite well indeed. I do not know when there will be official news on how the bad spot is doing.

8. The sister that I rarely mention is buying yet anther house.

9.Too many ice lollies!

10. I hope that you are all doing well and having fun!

Pee Ess Ana I always know who you are! And you are grand!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!