Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:56 p.m. - 2009-06-14
Oh-keeehhh...
1. I am quite drunk.

2. I took 8 people out to dinner on Friday night at a moment's notice. I am grateful that I can do that. Our server did indeed, when asked (by moi) to describe the size of the house salad using interpretive dance as a medium.

3. We went on thee best picnic yesterday and caught up with many friends. Plus there was this beautiful family there who looked like the Obamas.

4. We had on the spur of the moment some dear friends over for dinner here and drinks and drinks and drinks! They are making my dream come true!

5. I have now to go and cut from fondant lovely things to decorate the small cakeys.

6. Did I mention that I am drunk?

7. I wanted to write a love letter to everything this night.

8. Except for that I am drunk!

9. XO!

10. Damn it, David Carradine, you taught me so much. I absolutely hate that it ended this way. UNFAIR!!!!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!