Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:46 p.m. - 2009-05-26
'Twas...
...rather difficult to get back to Orking today. But still, everything evens out eventually. Got things done efficiently, actually. Surprised myself.

It has shifted back to cold here but I suppose that that will mean good luck with the lettuces in the vegetable patch in the back garden. My peas haven't pea-ed yet, though. Lots of interesting unknowns in the bird-planted part of the garden.

I was up veree early this morning. 4:45, Ned says. It felt all right, though, so I got up. If I wake up and there are no birds singing, I go back to sleep. If there are birds singing, I think about it for a bit...

Anna, as regards your last comment, well, only that we are pan-Celtic, although Calypso and Cajun invariably slip in. I googled PPD though and blimey, you are a sharp one. It is amazing, the conclusions that one might come to! But no...

Well, I am drifting off to Yawnersville, so, � demain!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!