Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:57 p.m. - 2009-05-25
A grand not party!
Our non-party was absolutely brilliant! Tons of hors d'oeurven, lots of fruit, on the grill many kinds of wurst, also lamb, sea scallops and shrimp. Yes, the vin did flow freely. But the best part of it was that we basically played a reunion concert of Partly Planxty Dave! That is actually an inside reference of a joking way, so if you don't understand the name, no matter. It was really so much fun! We haven't all played together for quite some time.

As of this week, I have taken to squeezing the orange juice. It tastes really so good! It is so worth the effort. I am writing about it because we are limiting ourselves so that we all get some, but I really want more! I'll have some nice, cool refreshing water instead.

Nothing else more going on!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!