Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:45 p.m. - 2009-05-11
Let's see, what've I been up to...
List form!

1. Sunday was for the most part brilliant. Made a roast leg of lamb (yes I feel guilty, but I am a carnivore in addition to everything else) and also Brussel Sprout, potato and bacon baked until it gave up.

2. Crappo, my grammar is going all to hell.

3.You ought to have heard me try to speak as I was presenting some troubleshooting ideas. A director was just staring at me agog. Or agag. I mumbled something abut having to go to my English lesson next.

4. That was today, not Sunday.

5. You'll all be happy to know that I am no longer rumless.

6. I've been ripping out the annual flower bed. We've had so much rain that I must have ripped out a tonne of Creeping Charlie.

7. I think that Turgin needs new brakes.

8. I opted out of a Fun! Teambuilding! thing today. I just thought that I'd be happier working. I was right.

9. Biba is growing and learning and doing more things each day. I am constantly taken by surprise. In a good way, though.

10. I'm fading. I'll try to write something interesting tomorrow.

11. Thank you, Bluey!

12. Thank you, Anna. Pee Ess don't feel as if you haaaad to comment now, just because I am a flake! XO!


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!