Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:06 p.m. - 2009-05-07
Healing. Well, at least really trying to.
Thank you all for your sane voices. I put the entries into the private folder because I didn't want to lose your comments.

List form!

1. Yes I have considered things from her point of view. I realise that she must have anxieties.

2. Still, this is an ongoing selfish and abusive pattern.

3. She was just down to help when Ned was away. Unforch, I had to take a vacation day to clean house up to her standards so that she wouldn't lambaste me over it.

3.5. Sadly, some scars just will never, ever fade, will they...

4. Gack! I am such a wuss.

5. I just *have* to keep the peace, don't I? Perhaps I have chunks of my brain gone missing.

5.5 She said this morning, when she had witness nearby "I don't need you to come, we make a very good team, you know." Only when he is not about does she bully and bully over the telephone.

5.75. Yes, we'll all get over it. I need to grow a spine. It's just that I simply cannot and will not sink to low and base levels to make my point.

6.Mundane is more fun than problems, and I am starting to feel just like my fav-o-riffic trainwreck, so I'll stop it now.

7. There are cobwebs in the kitchen.

8. We are getting canoe #2 tonight. And probably building a canoe house this weekend. What is the real word for that? I know that"house" is wrong.

9. The big project is almost out of my hands. Hooray!!!!!

10. It's been very rainy and the roadside ditches are all filled with glorious little streams. I feasted my eyes on them.

11. There was an oriole at the feeders recently. It was so pretty!

12. All of the blueberry bushes are showing signs of life. There might be berries this year!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!