Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:49 p.m. - 2009-05-04
Gimme an \"S\"!!
For sleep! I feel as if I need five weeks or so of good quality rest. I did try today to start that, but the Neverending Story is not yet wound to a close. Soon, though. And this will be short so I can get to ned soon.

Jimmy K will be in the area soon and I don't think that I shall be able to meet up. Waaahh. I am in no shape to go jauntering about. I am so exhausted that 1. I keep dropping things and 2. I googled "dropping things" so see what dread disease that I've come down with. I think that it is just exhaustion and stress.

Sleep calls...

Ecks Oh, Y'alls!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!