Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:07 p.m. - 2009-05-03
Soooooo Mature!
But I really can't help it, you have got see this spam that I've gotten. Ready?

1. Wake up your Porkmonster---in-out, out-in for days!

How could one resist that?

2.Give squish mittens DUE attention---it can make your weiner a real pie

I didn't dare find out what came after pie. What if it were only coffee?

At any rate, someone sits and thinks these things up. Amazing. I wonder if they get paid for it...

Well, the party was amazing!!! It started off a bit slowly, but things picked right up. The May Pole was quite a hit, and we even got some good pattern dancing going. It was my Mum who got that one going. There were sooooo many people! It was quite wonderful and really, when they say to count your blessings, just start rattling off the names of your friends-and-relations.

Today I did get a nap in after the kirky, at the expense of laundry, which I am waiting for the Load of Necessary Items to dry. ( Another blessing, laundry machines in the house...) Biba and I made Ned's birthday cake which came out well, all things considered. Biba had wanted to write on the cake but the icing ran so we make swirly frosting from it. And threw on some chunks of chocolate. All good.

Ned was actually curious about his birthday presents today. He actually woke me up and then re-woke me up. Usually he sort of slides gifts to the side and gets to them eventually. I got him a new computer bag and Biba got him a new duffel (Hallo, Bluey!) because his was getting all frayed and bits were dropping off.

Now I'm off because the Annoying Buzzer just sounded so it is time to sort and fold.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!