Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:15 p.m. - 2009-05-01
Guess What?
I am drunk! I had thee best drink (three times) tonight. Well maybe just a bit less than a Flood Survivor, but this was the Mansion Inn Martini. Hendrick's gin, pama, amaretto and grapefruit juice. Have I ever mentioned how much I adore grapefruit juice? Consider it mentioned!

Ned and I went out to dinner as it is---are you ready? Ten years for us! Me, who could never even date steadily for three months at a time and see now? What luck! I love Ned even more now than then. Forch we still don't know everything about eachother, but I am cool with that. I don't want the surprises to stop. Also he has never been boring yet.

You know I met Ned after my Year of Doing Good. I was dating a dude, let's call him Chaz (because that's what I called him!) who was 20 years older than I. So it was kind of interesting, the dating two people. Mind you, I have always been a Casual Dater. Never one to Get Serious. I'll leave you all to work that out.

Seeing as I am rahther drunk, I've lozt my train of thought. I see it pulling out of the depot/station without me. SO I shall switch gears rapidly.

The moccasins are veree comfortable. My Mummer and Da are coming in for our Ten Years party. Ned bought me thee most beautiful earrings. And we gave eachother meat.

I think that I ought to go pass out now. Geh. THREE drinks! Can you imagine!! Aren't I too old for this nonsense? Bah! Nevaaaah!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!