Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:38 p.m. - 2009-04-11
Yay-Hooray!
Ned is home!!!!!

Thank you all for hanging with me whilst he was gone. Your comments were read and sometimes re-re-reread. Ecks Oh!

And I had a nap, and it has stopped raining. And Monday starts hols.

Bluey, Biba actually speaks better Spanish than French, and her accent there is much better as well. She was born here, though and is a major league Anglophone. She has a very cute Southern (US) accent at times, as well. I myself am quite a fan of the English language and can confidently say that I can pass for an American any day. Indeed!

Happy Easter, everyone!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!