Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:19 p.m. - 2009-03-30
Things yellow seen
1. Mini daffs
2. Regular daffs
3. Really tall daffs
4. Forsythia!
5. Male goldfinches

Springtime must be here. I've seen snowdrops, which are mostly gone now, crocii, daffs, hyacinths and also redbud trees, a small tree that will go all white, and a light frizzling of green here and there. Oh, and iris and lily are all coming up, as well as tulips. No blooms yet, but soon.

I was making a hotel reservation, none of the luxe travel any more, and I was going to save quite a few dollardies for Orkplace when I read a review---roaches. Eeeeeeew! SO, I got a closer one. Which is twice as nice! I might be able to pop in to see my newest cousin the week after next but I sort of think that that grand plan will go down the tubes. But still, part of the time I am heading South, so there is a preview of warmer weather.

So. I can't think of all the wonderful things that I was going to write about. Oh! Someone enfraudenated my credit card. Cats! Just when I had all of the numbers memorised. They bought one ITune and one something-or-other from a misc. services group. I don't know, blow job, perhaps? Ah no, but there'd have been the tax worked in. Those aren't taxable, are they?

I really do sometimes wonder how I ever get on to all of these tangents here...


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!