Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:58 p.m. - 2009-02-22
Eh, you name it...
I am listening to Laura Risk's "2000 miles" and I just couldn't tell you how wonderful of a CD this is but oh, how I wish that you could all hear her! She is so incredible as a fiddler, and also her fiddle had a deffo distinctive voice. It is truly thrilling! Plus also too, she is really, truly so nice! She was kind of amazed that Biba was a Cordelia's Dad fan. Oh, Pee Ess, Anna, Biba is quite the Martin Carthy fan. Am I wrong, or are you one as well?

Last night I learned that there was a film about Morris Dancing (but in the style of "This is Spinal Tap") but it hasn't found a distributor. I am just saying that I would totally go to see it.

Did I mention that I am brushing with my first totally Canadian dentifrice? It is by the Green Beaver company and I am fervently glad that this is not a company for feminine personal products. You know, Green Beaver...huhhuhhuhhuhhuh...

Well, I must awa', as I have sadly miscalculated the ounces of alcohol in a Tuaca Sidecar.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!