Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:17 p.m. - 2009-02-09
Ramdondry
Crikey! This was an elluva Monday! Soooo fast!

Miss Hiss, you are opposite the fires, am I correct? Still it is horrifying and my heart goes out to Australia.

Let's see, I made fish and brewis again. I most likely won't again for a while, but it was fun indeed to make. Tonight it will be smorgasbord. You know, for dinner.

Biba had a Girl Scout ceremony this afternoon. They were all so cute. There was a little party afterward and Biba snorked down two cupcakeys. Every so often I relax the rules. Ah, who am I kidding, I don't think that I'd even recognise a rule if I saw one.

The weather is glorious! We are going through a warm spell that ought to last a week or more. The canal is unfrozen, although the other day I did actually see chunks of ice in the river. Mr. Dog and I will be able to walk on the towpath tomorrow. Actually this evening as well, if I can persuade him. He is rahther set in his ways, though and might want to go the other way.

You should see the Goldfinches out in the back. Last Summer I couldn't buy a Goldfinch and now I am up to my ears in them. They fight over the thistle feeder. But they are cute in their obnoxiousness.

Now I have to go do things that I am procrastinating. I am going to they to co-ordinate a donation drive for some fire victims, and also I have to mail a dog feeding dish and something else. The excitement is just overwhelming!

Pee Ess Sometimes I just can't figure out some of the other Mums/Moms. I think that I might be lacking in some socials skills.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!