Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

3:47 p.m. - 2009-01-25
Whhaaauurrrghhhguh...
Hellacious hangover this morning! Not happy. If only it was because of overdrinking. Actually,though, I had but three drinks, regular sized. But I was drinking sparkling nonalcoholic cider and not water. Apparently that just won't do. Picked up Mr. Dog and took him to his best friend's (I'd have said "mate" but with dogs, that does actually add an extra dimension, doesn't it? Plus we are in Americay!)house to play. I was returning a plate and a dog towel, so it made sense to take Mr. Dog.

It was just a wonderful party, the best of the past few years. The haggis was abso delicious and I am really glad that I got a second one for us. But right now, I really, reeeaalllly have to go take a nap! More later I hope.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!