Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:43 p.m. - 2009-01-23
Quiche
Just a wee note because I am very busy getting ready for our Burn's Night. Lots of serendipitous things happened re: the guest list. But it deffo comes to light that Ned doesn't really know where anyone lives here.

My packet did come in from Scotland, so that's good. Lots of Burns-related things like paper napkins and Saltire bunting etc. Well, it is the 250th so why not do it all a bit bigger.

I have the sinus-induced woozy heads. It is fun but then I get the thought that it is a preview of when I really start falling apart. Like when I'm 90 or so.

Yes we have so many good things in the house. It is amazing. And it was way hot today! Degrees F 45. I really have got to find that "degrees" symbol. But as you all know, I am ferociously lazy so I can't see that getting done any time soon.

Oh! Did I mention that Homer's idiot dog peed on my leg yesterday? That dog...poor thing.

Much to do, off to the war!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!