Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:31 p.m. - 2009-01-15
Random Stuff
I cannot think of anything brilliant to say but I have the time to post, so on with it.

What would you think of a person who decided to call her sister, who had just undergone significant surgery, an "ingrate" because that sister wasn't doing enough (from her hospital bed) to make her family feel better. Not only that, she didn't even give them a medal for bringing her not only a taco, but *gasp* two extra burritos! Honestly, I don't blame the sister for running away from that poisonous viper's nest of a birth family.

What else? Ned is doing Absolutely Everything tonight. The Total Ned Experience, as it were.

I just finished another Dame Frevisse mystery. They are in the Medieval times and I can't remember the author. I passed on already the books, though, so no looking it up. Oh, I suppose that I could google it, but that would be too much like work.

We've had flurries of snow and the temperature is steadily getting colder. Tomorrow will be the coldest morning. It means shorter walks but I rahther like the cold so that is all fine.

Mmm! I just ate two grey-salt caramels. Just what Dr. Fifi ordered!

Oh, cats, I'm drunk. How did that happen?


8 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!