Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:19 p.m. - 2009-01-14
Breeeaaaathe!
I find myself taking huge lungfuls of air, really breathing. I sigh huge, happy, gusty sighs. I feel myself spontaneously relaxing. I like it!

Biba will deffo have a scar. We put purple goo on it but I think that I shall take Anna's advice and put also on it the oil from vitiman E. She got to save one stitch as a souvenir, so she took it into school. Her classmates were impressed. I'm amazed to find how many of her friend have had multiple stiches.

Good news! I found not only my scarf, but my hat as well. Ned and I keep taking the piss out of me by doing the "My hat. That's my hat" dialogue from Dances With Wolves.

I made a really glorious lamb soup last night and I have ready to make more this weekend.

OH! And I shall be taking a road trip to get haggis this weekend. I'm hoping that the timing works out so that I get there when they've meat pies hot. That is a breakfast of kings!

I find that things bother me less these days. I find ways to talk myself out of the endless bitch/control loop I get going in my head. Granted, it is just post Happy Secret, but I do hope that I shall find a way to keep this going.

Oh, I rahther think that I shall go to IKEA as well this weekend, make combo trip. True enough, I could just put in a Norwill order, but the in real life aspect does make it more fun, plus Norwill is basically, and food IKEA is Everything. Plus a bit more.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!