Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

1:50 p.m. - 2009-01-08
Thank you!!!
Thank you all for your good wishes and shared experiences. Biba is doing smashingly well. She is having the time of her life being indulged. She did actually suffer a pang of disappointment though...

Biba: Are you going to spoil me today?

Fifi: Yes, Biba, it's already happening.

Biba: Will you buy me a playhouse then?

Fifi: Nooooo.

Biba: I thought you were going to spoil me!"

I'm letting her rot her brain out with the telly, with the caveat that no "bratty talk" is allowed. If I hear any, the telly goes back to its usual blankness. For EVAHHHHHHH!!!!!!

I did let family members know what happened bcause if I hadn't, I'd get called by the name of a secretive family member. Emotional warfare....huhhuhhuhhuhhuh...

Well, let's see, I deffo have not made up for the sleep shortage. I'm still mildly surprised at how I kept my presence-of-mind. I even remembered to pick up the cashamoline to pay the co-pay. You know, from my secret in-house ATM...

Oh, for a nap!

Biba's rolling backpack and Hello Kitty lunchbox co-incidentally arrived today. I let Biba go through the practice drills of Opening and Shutting, Rolling, Carrying, Admiring, etc. so that was an added bonus. Also my Caldrea order came so really it has been quite a pleasant day. I like that!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!