Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:44 p.m. - 2009-01-02
Best Day Ever?
This perhaps will go down as thee best day ever at Orkplace of the year 2009. I got more done than I had planned on.

Then after, I bought art supplies! Anna (not Bob) has inspired me. I shall produce tons of simply excrable art! Not as bad as the chap who pisses in a jar and calls it art, but perhaps, landscapes, say, such as might be drawn by a drunk turtle. Yes, that's it exactly!

Also, something else, but I have forgetten.

Yesterday Biba was playing with a cuddle-blankie that had her name and birth date embroidered on it. She said "Guys? They got my phone number wrong..." indicating her birth date. Hee. Moments like that. She truly does call us "Guys" all the time.

Oh, today I bought some...gnomes. Well elfs, they say. It's all Lief Sorbye's fault, though. Two cheese spreaders and then fondue picks. Upmarket, all the way, that's me! Well, to be fair, they were all on sale, tremendously so.

Speaking of that, I did have to return a present from Ned, these beautiful but ginormous earrings. I got back from the place too much monay. I did let them know, but they seemed convinced that they were correct, so I let it go. I have now a merchandise card, but I couldn't find a single thing that I wanted. Luckily, the cards don't expire. Or even go bad.

That is all.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!