Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:23 p.m. - 2009-01-01
Happy New Year!
Ach, people! I got up at 11 am today. Which was good. And there were no odd pains, headaches or other strange symptoms. Merciful, considering that I had 4 glasses of Malbec and 4 glasses of prosecco last night. Gheheeee.

Today I have basically drunk an entire bottle of champagne. Last night 's party was brill and the first of todays was as well, although there were people there who kept pestering me and I do rahther have an aversion to pestering. One actually tried to follow me home! A big Nay-No to that idea!We had a small party here which was quite nice.

I am actually going to try to get more sleep this year but bah to the resolutionss. I never keep them ever. I am actually going to Orkplace tomorrow as I haven't been in a while. Weeks? Not sure. It will be good to check in and get things ready for the next week.

So is it just me or does this year seem tons better already?


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!