Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:56 a.m. - 2008-12-22
Aaaaauuuuuh!!! Still here, though!
SO busy!! I haven't had time to take a breath! Well, except for to finish a book. It ought to have been titled "Ye Alle Daye Fucke Feste" or something like that. I like a bit of sex in a book but honestly, I do need even a little bit of plot.

I had to hand deliver some Christmas cards last night and a bitter cold front's just swept through. It is all fine, but deffo extra clothing is required. I have to dash now, but I shall deffo try to do a real update soon.

Thinking of you all, and a big Ecks Oh to you all!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!