Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:32 p.m. - 2008-12-07
Dear X
Dear Person,

I don't know what your problem is, and quite frankly, I don't feel as if it would be worth the time to work it all out. I don't know what your problem with me is, but it is most likely religion or drinking. Doesn't matter. What does though, is your constant needling of me. It won't work but I felt the need to vent here after your latest outburst.

The thing is, I think that you need help. Medical help. Your social front of "bouyant enthusiasm" as you put it, is really nothing but a bunch of near hysteria. It is false, and it tries to cover up your insecurity and self-ambivelance. There is nothing wrong with having doubts and fears, but denying and avoiding them doesn't do you any good.

No one would mind if you were to calm down and stop acting as if you were either bi-polar or forever on the verge of a panic attack. Your behaviour is extremely off-putting, and while I am not unsympathetic, I really do think that you ought to seek help. You are doing more damage to yourself than you know.

/F

Pee Ess don't bother trying to compete with me. You are so far away from the playing field that even a SatNav wouldn't help you much...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!